Deleting Scheduled Jobs

To delete one or more scheduled jobs:
  1. In the navigation bar, select Schedules | Scheduling.
    A list of all schedules in the root site is displayed.
  2. Select the site where you intend to delete the schedule(s) and click Apply.
    A list of all schedules in the selected site is displayed.
  3. Select the checkbox(es) next to the schedule(s) you intend to delete.
  4. Click Delete.
    The selected schedule(s) are removed from the system.