Deactivating Selected Shared Products

To deactivate a previously activated set of selected shared products:
  1. Select the channel from the context selection box, then select Catalogs | Inbound Product Sharing from the navigation bar.
    This displays the Inbound Product Sharing manager. It lists all available shared master products that are currently inactive, and below the currently active products.
  2. From the list of active products, select the products you intend to deactivate.
    You can either browse through the list or perform a search to narrow the choice.
  3. To deactivate all listed products, click Deactivate All. To deactivate products individually, select the corresponding checkboxes for the products and click Deactivate Selected.