Deleting Commerce Management Users

To delete one or more users:
  1. In the navigation bar, select Organization | Users.
    This displays a list of all users in your sales organization. If the user you are looking for is not displayed, use the search functionality to find the user, see Searching Commerce Management Users.
  2. Select the checkbox of the user to be deleted.
  3. Click Delete, and confirm the operation.
    This removes the selected user from the system.
Tip: You can also delete a user by clicking Delete in the User dialog.